Daily Archives: January 10, 2022

Toxicology Section Officer Nominations

Source: Sherri L. Kacinko, PhD, Nominating Committee The nominating committee consisting of Sherri Kacinko, Nick Tiscione, and Doug Rohde have unanimously agreed to the following 2022 nominations:         Section Chair—Madeleine Swortwood         Section Secretary—Amanda Mohr         Awards and Scholarship Committee—Jennifer Colby We look forward to seeing everyone at the February […]