2015-16 Annual Meeting Program Chairs


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

AAFS President Victor Weedn announced the 2016 Annual Program Committee for the 68th Annual Scientific Meeting in Las Vegas, NV. The Program Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs are:

Program:
Andrew M. Baker, MD
(612) 215-6312
andrew.baker@hennepin.us

Julie A. Howe, MBA
(314) 977-8707
howej@slu.edu

Luncheon Seminars:
Jeffery K. Tomberlin, PhD
(979) 845-9718
jktomberlin@tamu.edu

Gregory G. Davis, MD
(205) 930-3603
gdavis@uab.edu

Last Word Society:
James E. Starrs, LLM
(703) 978-8509
jstarrs@aol.com

Kenneth E. Melson, JD
(703) 838-9085
kmelson01@aol.com

Interdisciplinary Symposium:
Jeri D. Ropero-Miller, PhD
(919) 485-5685
jerimiller@rti.org

Marla E. Carroll, BS
(954) 594-6243
Marla@FVAAInc.com

Plenary Session:
Matthew R. Wood, MS
(732) 506-5130
mwood@co.ocean.nj.us

Joanna L. Collins, MFS
(210) 858-5125
joanna@linusconsultinggroup.com

Workshops:
Jane A. Lewis, MFS
(414) 224-5429
janealewis74@gmail.com

Christopher R. Thompson, MD
(310) 470-7064
chthompson@mednet.ucla.edu

Bring Your Own Slides:
Michael M. Baden, MD
(212) 397-2732
kenneybaden@msn.com

Joseph A. Prahlow, MD
(574) 236-1364
jprahlow@sbmf.org

Local Arrangements:
Lisa A. Gavin, MD
(702) 455-3210
Lgavin@clarkcountynv.gov
Breakfast Seminars:
Adam J. Freeman, DDS
(203) 227-3709
afreeman@abfo.org

Laura C. Fulginiti, PhD
(602) 506-3322
drfulgi@cox.net

Poster Sessions:
Tanisha V. Henson, MFS
(916) 417-7695
tanisha.henson@icloud.com

Vincent J. Desiderio, Jr., MS
(703) 406-7101
vfornsic@yahoo.com

Student Academy:
Julie A. Howe, MBA
(314) 977-8707
howej@slu.edu

Marilyn T. Miller, EdD
(804) 828-0765
mtmiller@vcu.edu