2015-16 Section Officers

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

Chair:        Phoebe R. Stubblefield, PhD
Secretary:  Angi M. Christensen, PhD
Chair:        Iain A. Pretty, DDS, PhD
Secretary:  Raymond G. Miller, DDS
Chair:        John J. Lentini, BA
Secretary:  Karolyn L. Tontarski, MS
Chair:        Kathryn H. Haden-Pinneri, MD
Secretary:  James L. Caruso, MD
Digital & Multimedia Sciences
Chair:        Rhesa G. Gilliland, MS
Secretary:  Marcus Rogers, PhD
Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
Chair:        Karen B. Rosenbaum, MD
Secretary:  Dean M. De Crisce, MD
Engineering Sciences
Chair:        John Nixon, MBA
Secretary:  Michelle S. Hoffman, BS
Questioned Documents
Chair:        Thomas W. Vastrick, BS
Secretary:  Linton Mohammed, PhD
Chair:        Claire E. Shepard, MS
Secretary:  Joanna L. Collins, MFS
Chair:        Sarah Kerrigan, PhD
Secretary:  Dan T. Anderson, MS
Chair:        Christine Funk, JD
Secretary:  Stephanie Domitrovich, JD, PhD