2015-16 Section Program Chairs


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

The following are the 2015-16 Section Program Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Anthropology:
Gregory E. Berg, PhD
(808) 448-1760
gregory.e.berg2.civ@mail.mil

Kate Spradley, PhD
(512) 245-8272
mks@txstate.edu

Engineering Sciences:
David Pienkowski, PhD
(859) 218-1667
pienkow@uky.edu
Pathology/Biology:
Joyce L. deJong, DO
(269) 337-6173
joyce.dejong@med.wmich.edu
Criminalistics:
Vincent J. Desiderio Jr., MS
(703) 406-7101
vfornsic@yahoo.com

Kristy Kadash, PhD
(303) 271-5653
kkadash@jeffco.us

General:
Arthur S. Chancellor, MA
(910) 907-1657
steve.chancellor@us.army.mil

Melissa A. Connor, PhD
(970) 248-1219
mconnor@coloradomesa.edu

Psychiatry & Behavioral Science:
R. Gregg Dwyer, MD, EdD
(843) 792-1461
dwyer@musc.edu

Varendra Gosein, MD
(352) 262-6999
vgosein@gmail.com

Digital & Multimedia Sciences:
Samuel I. Brothers, BBA
(703) 921-7149
sam.brothers@dhs.gov

Jeff M. Smith, MS
(303) 903-9959
jeff.smith@usdenver.edu

Jurisprudence:
Lauri Traub, JD
(651) 539-1040
lauri.traub@pubdef.state.mn.us

Ted W. Vosk, JD
(425) 753-6343
tvosk@comcast.net

Questioned Documents:
Jan S. Kelly, BA
(702) 828-0261
Odontology:
Adam J. Freeman, DDS
(203) 227-3709
afreeman@abfo.org
Toxicology:
Fiona J. Couper, PhD
(206) 262-6000
fiona.couper@wsp.wa.gov

Nikolas P. Lemos, PhD
(415) 553-9009
nikolas.lemos@sfgov.org