Diversity Outreach Committee Members Announced

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

Source: Sean D. Tallman, PhD, Diversity Outreach Committee Chair

The Diversity Outreach Committee (DOC) is excited to announce the newly selected members of the DOC:

Destiny Costley (General Section)
Keara Dotson (General Section)
Justin Goldstein (Anthropology Section)
James Goodrich (Odontology Section)
Yong Guan (Digital & Multimedia Sciences Section)
Marianne Hamel (Pathology/Biology Section)
Sierra Kaszubinski (Criminalistics Section)
Kevin Kim (Criminalistics Section)
Jennifer Spence (Anthropology Section)
Joe Treviño (General Section)

Welcome and congratulations to all the new DOC members! And, thank you to all those who applied for membership. There were many qualified applicants from across the AAFS who demonstrated a commitment to diversity and inclusion. Please stay tuned for announcements regarding how you can get involved in future D&I initiatives.