Forensic Sciences Foundation 2020-21 Student Affiliate Scholarship Winners

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

The Forensic Sciences Foundation (FSF) is proud to announce the winners of the “FSF Student Affiliate Scholarship.” The Student Affiliate Scholarship program is designed to assist students with the AAFS Annual Meeting registration.

Meghan Appley, MS, Criminalistics; Lucio Avellaneda, BS, Criminalistics; Kailey Babcock, BS, Criminalistics; Petra Banks, MA, Anthropology; Emily Brooks, BA, Anthropology; Amber D. Budmark, BS, Criminalistics; Josephine Buckley, BA, Criminalistics; Kylie E. Candela, BS, Pathology/Biology; Erica Cantor, MS, Anthropology; Megan I. Chambers, BS, Criminalistics; Courtney Cruse, BS, Criminalistics; Randi M. Depp, MS, Anthropology; Gabrielle E. DiEmma, BS, Criminalistics; Erin E. Dimino, BS, General; Meaghan C. Dougher, MPS, Pathology/Biology; Rhian Dunn, MS, Anthropology; Emily P. Eng, Toxicology; Nicole Fernandez Tejero, BS, Criminalistics; Casey A. Flint, BS, Pathology/Biology; Kaitlyn J. Fulp, BA, Anthropology; Ema H. Graham, MS, Criminalistics; Kari A. Graham, BS, Criminalistics; Ryan Gutierrez, BS, Criminalistics; Elizabeth D. Henry, BS, General; A. Skylar Joseph, MS, Anthropology; Anthony V. Lanfranchi, BS, Anthropology; Tiffany R. Layne, MS, Criminalistics; Ruby E. Liliedahl, BS, Toxicology; Tracy-Lynn E. Lockwood, BS, General; Justin R. Maiers, MS, Anthropology; Angelina M. Mauriello, BS, Criminalistics; Kaitlyn B. Palmquist, BS, Toxicology; Jenna M. Pregent, BS, Criminalistics; Meghan Prusinowski, MS, Criminalistics; Dayla C. Rich, BS, Criminalistics; Teresa M. Runge, MS, Anthropology; Katherine R. Smart, BS, General; Christina Smith, BS, Criminalistics; Jennifer L. Snedeker, BS, Criminalistics; Micayla C. Spiros, MS, Anthropology; Oluwwakemi Sowemimo, MS, Criminalistics; Aracelis A. Velez, BS, Toxicology; Paul M. Yount, Criminalistics.

The 2020-21 FSF Student Scholarship Committee was comprised of Andrew Seidel, Chair (Anthropology), Lucy Davis (Criminalistics), Laura Fulginiti (Anthropology), Jeri Ropero-Miller, Trustee (Toxicology), Gina Londino-Smolar, Member (General).