FSF “I Gave An Hour” Contributors March 2015 Update

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

For those who receive consulting fees, please consider contributing an amount consistent with one hour (or more) of what you charge for consultation. For salaried persons, one hour represents about 1/2000th of annual income. The fund’s balance through 02/28/2015 was $80,346.35. For those of you who would like to contribute, please complete the IGAH form and return to the AAFS office.

Barbara Andree, MS Edward Herschaft, DDS Mark Pollitt, PhD
Kenneth Aschheim, DDS Susan Howe, DVM, PhD Michael Rehberg, MS
Andrew Baker, MD Todd Howell, MFS Amber Riley, MS
Steven Benjamin, JD Daniel Jolly, DDS Thomas Riley, BS
Gary Berman, DDS Kristy Kadash, PhD Jeri Ropero-Miller, PhD
Alessandro Bonsignore, MD John Kenney, DDS, MS Stewart Ryckman, MD
Sabra Botch-Jones, MS, MA Mitchell Kirschbaum, DDS Robert Sadoff, MD
Melodie Brooks, MSN Laura La Cagnina, RN, MSN Alexander San Nicolas, MSFS
Paula Brumit, DDS Alicja Lanfear, PhD Richard Scanlon, DMD
Dorothea Collins, MLA Nikolas Lemos, PhD Robin Scheper, DDS
Joanna Collins, MFS John Lentini, BA Jason Schroeder, MS, MBA
A. Joanne Curtin, PhD James Lewis, DMD Carl Selavka, PhD
Dean De Crisce, MD Laura Liptai, PhD David Senn, DDS
Peter De Forest, DCrim Carlos Lopez-Gobernado, PhD Stephanie Smith, BS
John De Haan, PhD Bertrand Ludes, MD, PhD James Smith, PhD
Summer Decker, PhD Vincenzo Lusa, JD William Smock, MD
Sharon Derrick, PhD Anne Manly, BA John Soper, PhD
Betty Layne DesPortes, JD, MS Kerriann Marden, PhD Patricia Speck, DNSc
Khody Detwiler, BS Amy Martin, MD Vina Spiehler, PhD
Lawrence Dobrin, DMD Laurent Martrille, MD Michael Sponsler, PhD
Stephanie Domitrovich, JD, PhD Laurel Mason, BS Alfred Staubus, PharmD, PhD
Adam Freeman, DDS Duane Mauzey, DRSc Deborah Stonebarger, BS
James Frost, MD Owen Middleton, MD Chris Taylor, BS
L. Gabriel, EdD, RN Harry Miles, JD Lindsey Thomas, MD
Irina Geiman, MS Frank Miller, MD Robert Thompson, BS
Rhesa Gilliland, MS Chris Milroy, MD, LLB Micheal Villarreal, BA
Laura Goldstein, MS David Norris, PhD Richard Weledniger, DDS
Rhea Haugseth, DMD Carla Noziglia, MS Teresa White, MA
John Heidingsfelder, MD Antonio Osculati, MD Ruth Winecker, PhD
Bradford Hepler, PhD Robert Osiewicz, PhD Kenneth Zercie, MFS