FSF “I Gave An Hour” Contributors January 2015 Update

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

For those who receive consulting fees, please consider contributing an amount consistent with one hour (or more) of what you charge for consultation. For salaried persons, one hour represents about 1/2,000th of annual income. The fund’s balance through 11/30/2014 was $80,121.35. For those of you who would like to contribute, please complete the IGAH form and return to the AAFS office.

Kenneth Aschheim, DDS John Heidingsfelder, MD Robert Osiewicz, PhD
Andrew Baker, MD Bradford Hepler, PhD Mark Pollitt, PhD
Steven Benjamin, JD Susan Howe, DVM, PhD Michael Rehberg, MS
Gary Berman, DDS Todd Howell, MFS Amber Riley, MS
Alessandro Bonsignore, MD Daniel Jolly, DDS Jeri Ropero-Miller, PhD
Melodie Brooks, MSN Kristy Kadash, PhD Stewart Ryckman, MD
Paula Brumit, DDS Mitchell Kirschbaum, DDS Robert Sadoff, MD
Dorothea Collins, MLA Laura La Cagnina, RN, MSN Alexander San Nicolas, MSFS
Joanna Collins, MFS Alicja Lanfear, PhD Carl Selavka, PhD
Peter De Forest, DCrim John Lentini, BA James Smith, PhD
John De Haan, PhD James Lewis, DMD William Smock, MD
Sharon Derrick, PhD Laura Liptai, PhD Patricia Speck, DNSc
Betty Layne DesPortes, JD, MS Carlos Lopez-Gobernado, PhD Vina Spiehler, PhD
Khody Detwiler, BS Bertrand Ludes, MD, PhD Alfred Staubus, PharmD, PhD
Lawrence Dobrin, DMD Vincenzo Lusa, JD Deborah Stonebarger, BS
Stephanie Domitrovich, JD, PhD Anne Manly, BA Chris Taylor, BS
Adam Freeman, DDS Amy Martin, MD Lindsey Thomas, MD
James Frost, MD Owen Middleton, MD Robert Thompson, BS
L. Gabriel, EdD, RN Chris Milroy, MD, LLB Teresa White, MA
Irina Geiman, MS Carla Noziglia, MS Kenneth Zercie, MFS
Rhesa Gilliland, MS Antonio Osculati, MD