2022 General Section Officer Nominations

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

Source: Brian L. Janysek, MFS, Section Secretary
The nominating committee consisting of Paul Kish, William Andrews, and T.L. Williams completed their review of the nominees for 2022 General Section Officers and unanimously agreed to the following 2022 nominations:
        Section Director—Claire Shepard
        Section Chair—Melissa Connor
        Section Secretary—Brian Janysek
We look forward to seeing everyone at the February 2022 General Section Business Meeting in Seattle, WA.
Have a great holiday season!