Questioned Documents Nominations for Section Officers

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

Source: Thomas W. Vastrick, BS, Section Nominating Committee Chair

The Questioned Documents Section Nominating Committee is accepting nominations for Section Officers.

The Section Chair and Section Secretary are two-year terms; however, the Policy and Procedure Manual requires an annual vote for both positions. Current Section Chair Karen Nobles and Section Secretary Linda Mitchell are one year into their terms and are willing to continue for 2021.

Dr. Linton Mohammed has agreed to accept the nomination for Questioned Documents Board of Directors.

Please email Thomas Vastrick ( with any additional nominations for these positions by years’ end.