Toxicology Section Officer Nominations

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the articles contained in the Academy News are those of the identified authors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the Academy.

Source: Sherri L. Kacinko, PhD, Nominating Committee
The nominating committee consisting of Sherri Kacinko, Nick Tiscione, and Doug Rohde have unanimously agreed to the following 2022 nominations:
        Section Chair—Madeleine Swortwood
        Section Secretary—Amanda Mohr
        Awards and Scholarship Committee—Jennifer Colby
We look forward to seeing everyone at the February 2022 General Section Business Meeting in Seattle, WA.